Website Links

How to talk to your dog: https://www.petfinder.com/dogs/dog-training/talk-to-your-dog/

Crate training your dog: https://www.petfinder.com/dogs/dog-training/benefits-dog-crate-training/

Dog Housetraining: https://www.petfinder.com/dogs/dog-training/dog-housetraining/

Preparing your dog for a new home: https://www.petfinder.com/dogs/bringing-a-dog-home/preparing-home-new-dog/

Dog Nutrition: https://www.petfinder.com/dogs/dog-nutrition/

How often should you feed your dog: https://www.petfinder.com/dogs/dog-nutrition/how-often-to-feed-your-dog/

Introducing Dogs & Children:    https://www.petfinder.com/dogs/bringing-a-dog-home/parents-adopt-dog/

Travel Guide for you & your Pets:     www.bringfido.com

Pet Travel Made Easy:    www.gopetfriendly.com

Pet Friendly Hotels:   www.petswelcome.com   

Pet Insurance Comparisons:  http://www.caninejournal.com/pet-insurance-comparison/

Assistance Dog Resources: https://www.autismspeaks.org/family-services/resource-library/assistance-dog-resources
Emergency Planning for Pets: https://www.ready.gov/animals
Shopping Green for Your Pet: https://www.retailmenot.com/blog/shopping-green-for-your-pet.html
Foster a Service Doghttp://www.servicedogsforamerica.org/programs/adult-dog-fostering/
Help with Vet Bills: https://petsforpatriots.org/help-with-pet-veterinary-costs/
VA Benefits for Service Dogs: http://www.prosthetics.va.gov/ServiceAndGuideDogs.asp

 

* A Special Thank you to Addison for Sharing this Wonderful Information about Pet Proofing..

Pet Proofing - Keeping Your Home & Yard Safe for Dogs & Cats: http://www.homeadvisor.com/r/pet-proofing-home-yard/#.WD86deYrKUk

 

 

gearforpets.com